Poster Image
The Walking Dead World Beyond
Premiered 2020
A heroic group of teens sheltered from the dangers of the post-apocalyptic world receive a message that inspires them to leave the safety of the only home they have ever known and embark on a cross-country journey to find the one man who can possibly save the world.
Season 02
02x03 Exit Wounds
Airdate: 17-Oct-2021
02x02 Foothold
Airdate: 10-Oct-2021
02x01 Konsekans
Airdate: 03-Oct-2021
Season 01
01x10 In This Life
Airdate: 29-Nov-2020
01x09 The Deepest Cut
Airdate: 29-Nov-2020
01x08 The Sky is a Graveyard
Airdate: 22-Nov-2020
01x07 Truth or Dare
Airdate: 15-Nov-2020
01x06 Shadow Puppets
Airdate: 08-Nov-2020
01x05 Madman Across the Water
Airdate: 01-Nov-2020
01x04 The Wrong End of a Telescope
Airdate: 25-Oct-2020
01x03 The Tyger and the Lamb
Airdate: 18-Oct-2020
01x02 The Blaze of Gory
Airdate: 11-Oct-2020
01x01 Brave
Airdate: 04-Oct-2020